Welcome to Panthers In The North!
I’m a Florida Panthers fan from Sweden and I hope you will enjoy your stay here.
This blog is still under construction so if you have suggestions on things that could be added or removed, just let me know and I’ll check it out πŸ™‚
And because of that, things may also look like shit and I may also change this whole look someday.. let’s see how it works out.
Anyway..

My goal (no pun intended) here is to just discuss the Florida Panthers and create a community for fellow Panthers fans, but also people and fans who enjoy the rest of the NHL.

I’ve also spend a lot of time on creating a Jersey Guide for all of you who love jerseys, but don’t know how to find the ones YOU are looking for.
So if you don’t know what to look for in finding a official or Authentic jersey, or have concerns if your own jersey is official or not.. head over to the Jersey Guide πŸ™‚

I’m gonna have a close eye on my friends Rats on the Ice, Flying Fluffy and all other Twitter followers who might say something great or stupid – things worth discussing πŸ™‚

So please make sure to tune in if you are interested, you can also follow me on twitter atΒ https://twitter.com/Panther_Robin

I aim to have serious discussions so I’m probably not going to answer bone head comments and stupid shit like that.
I will use foul language at times, if that’s not your taste then you might not enjoy your stay here. You’ve been warned πŸ˜‰
But in the end, we are all here to have fun, so just enjoy it together as one big hockey family πŸ™‚

Oh and the nice looking Panther logo-icon that shines so beautiful is the work of my good friend Dmitry, thanks man!

